//
you're reading...
bit by bit

my LOVE

I love my God! I’m deeply in love with him. I mean it!! Some might think I’m nuts. No wonder! I used to be one of them. To love God deeply takes time. I stumbled for countless times. But during those times He shed my tears, washed my wounds and helped me to stand up. Then I’m ready for another adventure.

Again, it’s only some who think that I’m mad. I’m sure there are many people who have been experiencing this kind of love even risking their lives for the sake of this love. This love is awesome! It’s powerful but peaceful. It’s the purest and the gentlest ones. It’s the true love. Feel, it, taste it, experience it! Then you’ll understand why I write only this.

About CAR

google me, analyze me, share with me

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

