//
you're reading...
bit by bit

My dream

What is a dream? Why some people keep on talking over this while others hate it? Merriam Webster explains dream as ‘a strongly desired goal or purpose.’ No wonder why people react differently. No wonder if some frighten to dream. People need to know themselves first before having specific then desired goal or purpose. Knowing self is the hardest thing that every human being either to pursue it or forget it. It takes courage to go up to the mountains and down to the hills to learn what the life has to offer. In this level, pain is as important as the happiness. The outcome however is as beautiful as the pearl.

As for me, I will dream so BIG that only GOD can make it possible. I will run and not be exhausted because I believe that God will give me strength and grace sufficient to walk on every step. If ever my dream fails then I’m sure it is in accordance with His will.

About CAR

google me, analyze me, share with me

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Join 300 other subscribers